Find an Agent

Salinda Adams Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Salinda
sadams.uree@gmail.com
703-899-8602

Karen Anderson

Email Karen
wellanders@aol.com
443-934-0618

John Banks Sales and Marketing Executive

Email John
johnbanks.velocity@gmail.com
(443) 677-5770

Alexandra Brice Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Alexandra
alexandra.brice1@gmail.com
(443) 723-8785

Corelethia Bushrod Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Corelethia
cbushrod@gmail.com
(443) 681-8881

Harry Bushrod Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Harry
agentbushrod@aol.com
(410) 336-0142

Schelli Collins Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Schelli
schelli4homes@gmail.com
(443) 740-1295

Kai Cunningham

Email Kai
kai.cunningham@verizon.net
443-904-4112

Wayne Davis Managing Broker

Email Wayne
wdavis@ureexecs.com
(443) 324-5623

Donna Edwards

Email Donna
dedwardsaiak@gmail.com
443-756-7703

Esther Faulkner

Email Esther
esther.faulkner@yahoo.com
410-294-1042

Natalie Frazier Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Natalie
nataliewfrazier@aol.com
(443) 271-1876

Takia Goode

Email Takia
tktakesrealestate@gmail.com
410-705-0203

Tina Gross

Email Tina
tinacares4u2@gmail.com
410-702-7272

Damitra Hardy Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Damitra
dmitra@hotmail.com
(443) 695-7594

Kadaja Holloway Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Kadaja
kadajaholloway.the.realtor@gmail.com
(443) 764-7993

June Holmes Sales and Marketing Executive

Email June
realtorjuneh@gmail.com
(410) 207-0074

Wanda Honeyblue

Email Wanda
wandahoneybluerealtor@gmail.com
443-416-4777

Ayah Howard-Bey Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Ayah
ayah.yourrealtor@gmail.com
(443) 739-6127

Troy Hullum

Email Troy
troyhullum@aol.com
202-903-6394

Charita Jones Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Charita
cjones.uree@gmail.com
(443) 845-1374

Di Jones

Email Di
dijones082@gmail.com
443-929-7558

Frank Jones, Jr

Email Frank
afrankjones@aol.com
410-588-6910

Tiah Kuniken Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Tiah
realtortiah@gmail.com
(443) 985-7180

Hope Levy Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Hope
hlevy7@yahoo.com
(516) 848-0374

Gary Melvin Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Gary
garymelvin7@gmail.com
(410) 905-5469

Lorraine Milliner Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Lorraine
lolodreamrealty@gmail.com
(443) 722-9548

Derrick Moseley Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Derrick
bigbubb06@gmail.com

Carol Parker-Hines Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Carol
carolparkerhinesrealestate@outlook.com
(410) 925-3772

Deepkumar Patel Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Deepkumar
deep1067@gmail.com
(301) 821-1849

Monique Queen Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Monique
msmdprop@gmail.com
443-794-7001

Arthur Rush Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Arthur
krush626@comcast.net
(410) 624-6467

Ayanna Samad-Marriott Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Ayanna
asamadmarrio@gmail.com
(443) 983-0454

Enoch Samuel Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Enoch
enochuree@gmail.com
(301) 741-9168

Denise Saulsbury

Email Denise
gdsaulsbury@gmail.com
410-428-8055

Abani Sehu Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Abani
aksehu@gmail.com
(443) 750-1273

Joseph Smith

Email Joseph
jlsmithpropertiesllc@gmail.com
443-506-0825

Kentl Smith

Email Kentl
kentlsmith43@gmail.com
443-326-3904

Brenda Wells Transaction Compliance Coordinator

Email Brenda
brendalwellshomes@outlook.com
(667) 303-8849

Macee Whitehead Sales and Marketing Executive

Email Macee
macee.whitehead@gmail.com
(443) 805-7336

Penelope Whitfield

Email Penelope
penelope.whitfield@gmail.com
646-245-3889